“Exploring Food My Way” blog

There’s one blog I’d like all of my readers to check out: Exploring Food My Way is written by the kinda dude who can enjoy a good local North East Ohio restaurant, sit-down or otherwise. I don’t know him and haven’t met him, but from reading his posts I know he’s an Akron-based man who goes out to eat at least three or four times a week and does an amazing job of discovering the best (and cheesiest) eateries in the area. I’ve followed his advice a few times and haven’t gone wrong so far. His recent post about the trailer-bound Taqueria La Loma let me know how serious he is about locally-based cuisine and interesting Akron hot spots. Check it out and let me know what your favorite Akron eateries are.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to ““Exploring Food My Way” blog”

  1. Joanna Says:

    I gave you a blog award. Check out my blog to see and then pass it on!

  2. Tom Says:

    Wow! Thanks so much for not only following my blog, but also taking the time to share it with your readers, too. I’m very much humbled by your kind words. While I do enjoy many of the restaurants in the Cleveland area, I always felt like there were so few people covering the major hot spots here in Akron. I guess I must be doing something right.

    Thanks again!

    Tom
    Exploring Food My Way

Leave a Reply

